top_chef_logo_lg The Final Four are duking it out in teams on Top Chef: All-Stars tonight!

For the Quickfire, the chefs must go diving for conch (no pun intended) so that they can incorporate it into their dishes. I don’t know about you all, but I love me some conch! Conch fritters, conch chowder…you get the idea.

As for the Elimination Challenge, the remaining chef’testants have to pair up and cook for a whole mess of people. It will be a battle of the sexes, as Antonia and Tiffany pair up against Blais and Jersey Mike.

Preview video highlights:

  • Behold the sexiness of Jersey Mike sans shirt. (*shudder*)
  • Blais: “I can swim, but it’s definitely not my strong point.” Ya think? I don’t know if I’d call that swimming either, Richie.
  • Can I get “Developing some Flavor” on a t-shirt? I just love that phrase (it can be taken so many ways).
  • Richard is talkin’ some shade against the girls’ choice of dish they’re serving, calling it “slice and serve.” Oh no, he didn’t!

This week’s question: Which one of the four remaining chefs would you choose to team up with in a team challenge? (Don’t all say “Blais” at once now, y’all.)

Check out the preview videos below.

Tune in to Bravo tonight at 10 pm EST/9 pm C, join our Twitter party during the show (Jeff: @JeffHouck, Katie: @culinarypirate), and listen to our podcast here tomorrow! (You can even download us on iTunes!) Check out our fellow Top Chef fanatics, Please Pack Your Knives And Go and All Top Chef, for the latest news (and some laughs).

Storming the Beaches

Spreading Intimidation

